Warriors CD Album - Lisa Mitchell (UK)

Warriors CD Album

CD with handwritten lyrics by Lisa


Lisa Mitchell's third album Warriors featuring 10 new songs including the new single The Boys. Produced by Eric J Dubowsky. *Warhol - co-produced with Ant Whiting

  1. The Boys
  2. Warriors
  3. Warhol
  4. Unravelling
  5. So Wild
  6. I Remember Love
  7. What Is Love
  8. Where You Are
  9. Josephine
  10. Love, Death X