Warriors Vinyl LP Clear

Lisa Mitchell’s third album Warriors featuring 10 new songs including the new single The Boys. Produced by Eric J Dubowsky. *Warhol - co-produced with Ant Whiting

  1. The Boys
  2. Warriors
  3. Warhol
  4. Unravelling
  5. So Wild
  6. I Remember Love
  7. What Is Love
  8. Where You Are
  9. Josephine
  10. Love, Death X
Select from options below to add to basket
    This bundle also includes:

    The Boys single

    First single off Lisa Mitchell's 3rd album

    This bundle also includes:

    Warriors Vinyl LP Clear

    Warriors album single vinyl

    Long description